No More Prep! A Progressive Approach to Bed Bug Preparation

Tired of making your residents prepare for bed bug treatment? Tired of all the chaos and arguing associated with prep work? While prep may be necessary in a small percentage of problematic units, prep should not be required to eliminate bed bugs in 90-95% of infestations. This seminar will present a progressive way to treat for bed bugs that does not include preparation in most apartments. Join StopPests in Housing on December 6th, 2022 at 1:00pm -2:15pm (12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific)  for this not-to-be-missed presentation with Jeffrey White CEO/Owner of White Mantis Consultants. You’ll never think about bed bug treatments the same again!

Please register here!

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. Need more info? Email stoppests@cornell.edu

Check back here for webinar handouts and the recording!